The Tutorial Episode and This is Water

I’ve had a couple of people message me and ask if I have updated recently so I wanted to post a bit of info on how to interact with the blog a little bit better!

Get Email Updates When The Blog Is Updated

So when you first open the blog you can see as you scroll down a little button that says “follow” in the bottom right hand corner.

Screen Shot 2015-11-11 at 3.55.16 PM

Here’s a closer view:

Screen Shot 2015-11-11 at 3.55.00 PM

You click on that button and a little menu will pop up for you to input your email address! Then you will get an email when I update!

How To Leave A Comment

If you would like to leave a comment (I love comments! Leave lots!) then you want to look at the bottom of each post:

Screen Shot 2015-11-11 at 3.55.18 PM

If you click on the speech bubble, this menu will pop up:

Screen Shot 2015-11-11 at 3.55.53 PM

Comment if you figured out what movie I was watching while I posted! (It’s pretty easy…)

Finally, so that this isn’t a super boring post check out a video that I love. It’s from a commencement speech given by David Foster Wallace who was a well known American Author and English  Professor.

It’s something that I think everyone should watch at least once.

This Is Water

Miss you all and love you all!!

Carmel

One thought on “The Tutorial Episode and This is Water

Leave a Reply

